Upcoming Classes

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
12:00am
Gift Certificates
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
6:30pm
Join us for one of our most popular and tasty classes. Once you make these very simple Mexican-inspired dishes...
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
6:30pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
6:30pm
Tequila Silver - Blanco - Plata - White - Platinum Tequila Gold - Joven - Oro (Not sampling this one) Te...
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
6:30pm
Spring Salad - Fresh spring greens with your choice of dressing. The perfect start to any meal! Fettuccine Al...
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
6:30pm
Sangria - A wonderfully fruity alcoholic beverage sure to tantalize your taste buds! Bruschetta - Toasted bre...
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
6:30pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
6:30pm
Bruschetta - Chopped basil, tomatoes, and parmesan blended and served atop perfectly toasted bread. Barbecu...
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
6:30pm
Super Salad - A BIG salad full of fresh vegetables with a spicy Asian dressing. Shrimp Egg Rolls - Tender shr...
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
6:30pm
Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigre...
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
1:30pm
Join us for some Fair Foods! Menu: Fried Vegetables and Homemade Fries Fried Cheese Balls Indiana-...
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
6:30pm
Spring Salad - A lovely mix of spring greens, tomatoes, onions, cucumbers, celery and carrots topped with a fl...
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
6:30pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
6:30pm
Menu Sangria A wonderfully fruity alcoholic beverage sure to tantalize your taste buds. Bruschetta Toa...
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
6:30pm
Super Salad - A BIG salad full of fresh vegetables with a spicy Asian dressing. Shrimp Egg Rolls - Tender s...
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Sangria - A wonderfully fruity combination that packs quite a punch! Black Bean Soup - A hearty st...
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
6:30pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
6:30pm
Shrimp Toast Appetizer -  Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger and scallion flavored...
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
6:30pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Spring Salad - A lovely mix of spring greens, tomatoes, onions, cucumbers, celery and carrots topped ...
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
6:30pm
Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigre...
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful...
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
6:30pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
6:30pm
Spring Salad - Fresh spring greens with your choice of dressing. The perfect start to any meal! Fettuccine ...
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
6:30pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
6:30pm
Join us for one of our most popular and tasty classes. Once you make these very simple Mexican-inspired dishes...
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
6:30pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
6:30pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
11:00am
Kids Class starts at 11 AM. Class open to children ages 6-14. Young children should be able to participate ...
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
6:30pm
Spring Salad - A lovely mix of spring greens, tomatoes, onions, cucumbers, celery and carrots topped with a fl...
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
6:30pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
6:30pm
Chicken and Andouille Gumbo - The most popular Cajun dish! New Orleans BBQ Shrimp - Delicious shrimp tossed...
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
6:30pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
6:30pm
Super Salad - A BIG salad full of fresh vegetables with a spicy Asian dressing. Shrimp Egg Rolls - Tender s...
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
11:00am
Kids Class starts at 11 AM. Class open to children ages 6-14. Young children should be able to participate ...
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
6:30pm
Spring Salad - Fresh spring greens with your choice of dressing. The perfect start to any meal! Fettuccine Al...
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
6:30pm
Spring Salad - A lovely mix of spring greens, tomatoes, onions, cucumbers, celery and carrots topped with a fl...
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
6:30pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...