Upcoming Classes

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
12:00am
Gift Certificates can be purchased and paid online. When you hit register at the bottom you will see the optio...
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
6:30pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
6:30pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
6:30pm
Super Salad - A BIG salad full of fresh vegetables with a spicy Asian dressing. Shrimp Egg Rolls - Tender s...
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
6:30pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
6:30pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
6:30pm
Spring Salad - A lovely mix of spring greens, tomatoes, onions, cucumbers, celery and carrots topped with a fl...
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
6:30pm
Reserve your seat now for our Octoberfest Food Demo. Limited to thirty people we will demonstrate the fine art...
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
6:30pm
Come experience a night of fun, great ambiance and a feast to satisfy any seafood lovers thirst! Seafood Me...
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons – A wonderful blend of mixed leafy gr...
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Sangria - A wonderfully fruity combination that packs quite a punch! Black Bean Soup - A hearty st...
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
6:30pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
6:30pm
Super Salad - A BIG salad full of fresh vegetables with a spicy Asian dressing. Shrimp Egg Rolls - Tender s...
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons – A wonderful blend of mixed leafy gr...
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
6:30pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
6:30pm
This date is reserved for a private event. We’d love to accommodate you on a different date! You can choose ...
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
6:30pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
6:30pm
  Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloi...
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
6:30pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Sangria - A wonderfully fruity combination that packs quite a punch! Black Bean Soup - A hearty st...
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
6:30pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
6:30pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
6:30pm
Menu: Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons – A wonderful blend of mixed leafy gr...
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
6:30pm
Super Salad - A BIG salad full of fresh vegetables with a spicy Asian dressing. Shrimp Egg Rolls - Tender s...
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
6:30pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
6:30pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
6:30pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
6:30pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons – A wonderful blend of mixed leafy gr...
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons – A wonderful blend of mixed leafy gr...
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
6:30pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
6:30pm
Super Salad - A BIG salad full of fresh vegetables with a spicy Asian dressing. Shrimp Egg Rolls - Tender s...
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
6:30pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
6:30pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
6:30pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
6:30pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
6:30pm
Super Salad - A BIG salad full of fresh vegetables with a spicy Asian dressing. Shrimp Egg Rolls - Tender s...
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons – A wonderful blend of mixed leafy gr...
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
6:30pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
6:30pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin...