Upcoming Classes

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
12:00am
Gift Certificates can be purchased and paid online. When you hit register at the bottom you will see the optio...
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
6:30pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
12:00pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
12:00pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
12:00pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
12:00pm
Ideal for the budding chef as a gift certificate. This class will teach basic knife skills needed to be profic...
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
6:15pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful...
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy - Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp - Spicy shrimp with Caju...
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
6:15pm
Steamed Bivalves and Shrimp in Tomato-and-Garlic Broth - Every Mediterranean country has its version of shellf...
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
6:15pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
6:30pm
Ideal for the budding chef as a gift certificate. This class will teach basic knife skills needed to be profic...
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
6:15pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
6:15pm
Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigre...
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
6:15pm
Bruschetta - The perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce - Full of herbs and spices that pair fantastical...
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
6:15pm
Menu: Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger and scallion f...
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
6:15pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Friday, May 1, 2020
6:30pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Saturday, May 2, 2020
6:30pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
12:00pm
Ideal for the budding chef as a gift certificate. This class will teach basic knife skills needed to be profic...
Thursday, May 7, 2020
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Friday, May 8, 2020
6:30pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...
Saturday, May 9, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Thursday, May 14, 2020
6:15pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Friday, May 15, 2020
6:30pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Saturday, May 16, 2020
6:30pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:30pm
Ideal for the budding chef as a gift certificate. This class will teach basic knife skills needed to be profic...
Thursday, May 21, 2020
6:15pm
Cauliflower Mac and Cheese - Sub the pasta with cauliflower for a tasty low carb treat. Bacon Balsamic Brus...
Friday, May 22, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful...
Saturday, May 23, 2020
6:30pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy - Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp - Spicy shrimp with Caju...
Thursday, May 28, 2020
6:15pm
Espinacas con Garbanzos - Garbanzo beans with spinach. Roasted Veggie Pasta - Roasted veggies with cheese a...
Friday, May 29, 2020
6:30pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Saturday, May 30, 2020
6:30pm
Steamed Bivalves and Shrimp in Tomato and Garlic Broth - Every Mediterranean country has its version of shellf...
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
12:00pm
Ideal for the budding chef as a gift certificate. This class will teach basic knife skills needed to be profic...
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
6:15pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
6:30pm
Bruschetta - The perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce - Full of herbs and spices that pair fantastical...
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger and scallion f...
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
6:30pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
6:30pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
6:30pm
Ideal for the budding chef as a gift certificate. This class will teach basic knife skills needed to be profic...
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
6:15pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful...
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
6:30pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
6:15pm
Steamed Bivalves and Shrimp in Tomato and Garlic Broth - Every Mediterranean country has its version of shellf...
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
6:30pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy - Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp - Spicy shrimp with Caju...
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
6:30pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
6:15pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Friday, Jul 3, 2020
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020
6:15pm
Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger and scallion flavored m...
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
6:15pm
Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process. Tequila Silver – Blanco ...
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
6:15pm
Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigre...
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Friday, Jul 17, 2020
6:15pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche - Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water. Ste...
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy - Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp - Spicy shrimp with Caju...
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
6:15pm
Cauliflower Mac and Cheese - Sub the pasta with cauliflower for a tasty low carb treat. Bacon Balsamic Brus...
Friday, Jul 24, 2020
6:15pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020
6:15pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Friday, Jul 31, 2020
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
6:15pm
Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger and scallion flavored m...
Thursday, Aug 6, 2020
6:15pm
Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese and bacon....
Friday, Aug 7, 2020
6:15pm
Mixed Greens with Balsamic Vinaigrette and Homemade Croutons - A wonderful blend of mixed leafy greens with ho...
Saturday, Aug 8, 2020
6:15pm
Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger and scallion flavored m...
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! Will be presenting Tequilas types and a little history and on the aging process...
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy - Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp - Spicy shrimp with Caju...
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
6:15pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
6:15pm
Steamed Bivalves and Shrimp in Tomato and Garlic Broth - Every Mediterranean country has its version of shellf...
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
6:15pm
Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigre...
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
6:15pm
Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with fresh ve...
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
6:15pm
Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek-Style ...
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
6:15pm
Espinacas con Garbanzos - Garbanzo beans with spinach. Roasted Veggie Pasta - Roasted veggies with cheese a...
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...