Upcoming Classes

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
6:30pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
12:00pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
12:00pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
12:00pm
Chef Brian With over 35 years of business experience Chef Brian trained at the Chicago Food Depository helpin...
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
6:00pm
Submit requests for private events by clicking HERE. BIRTHDAY PARTIES, CORPORATE EVENTS, LADIES NIGHT OUT, TEA...
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
12:00am
Gift Certificates can be purchased and paid online. When you hit register at the bottom you will see the optio...
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
6:15pm
Bruschetta - The perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce - Full of herbs and spices that pair fantastical...
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
6:15pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy - Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp - Spicy shrimp with Caju...
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
6:15pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini.  Pork Tenderloin Medallio...
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
6:15pm
Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigre...
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
6:15pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
6:15pm
Bruschetta - The perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce - Full of herbs and spices that pair fantastical...
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
6:15pm
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Skewers - Pork with Filipino style marinade. Grilled Bourbon Chicken Thighs - Marin...