Upcoming Classes

Sunday, May 22, 2022
6:00pm
Submit requests for private events by clicking HERE. BIRTHDAY PARTIES, CORPORATE EVENTS, LADIES NIGHT OUT, TEA...
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
12:00am
Gift Certificates can be purchased and paid online. When you hit register at the bottom you will see the optio...
Friday, May 20, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, May 21, 2022
6:15pm
Smoked Ribeye Steak - Simply seasoned with salt, pepper and garlic, then smoked to perfection. Smoked Pork...
Friday, May 27, 2022
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, May 28, 2022
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
6:30pm
Pineapple Salsa: Chopped pineapple, tomatoes and peppers served atop perfectly toasted grilled bread. Barb...
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Jul 1, 2022
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022
6:30pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Friday, Jul 8, 2022
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Jul 15, 2022
6:30pm
Menu: Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche: Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water!...
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
6:15pm
Guacamole: Creamy avocado, spicy jalapeño and ripe tomatoes, perfect for dipping! Queso Fundido: Loaded wi...
Friday, Jul 22, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Friday, Jul 29, 2022
6:15pm
Shrimp Toast Appetizer: Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger and scallion flavored mi...
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Friday, Aug 5, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022
6:30pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Friday, Aug 12, 2022
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
3:15pm
Tuscan Sangria - Tuscan wine and three Italian spirits give this robust sangria authentic regional flavor...
Friday, Sep 2, 2022
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
6:30pm
Menu: Tuscan Sangria: Tuscan wine and three Italian spirits give this robust sangria authentic regional flavo...
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
6:15pm
Guacamole: Creamy avocado, spicy jalapeño and ripe tomatoes, perfect for dipping! Queso Fundido: Loaded wi...
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Friday, Oct 7, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
6:30pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Friday, Nov 11, 2022
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
6:30pm
Menu: Tuscan Sangria: Tuscan wine and three Italian spirits give this robust sangria authentic regional flavo...
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
6:15pm
Shrimp Toast Appetizer: Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger and scallion flavored mi...
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
6:30pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Friday, Dec 9, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
6:15pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche: Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water!  Stea...
Friday, Dec 16, 2022
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
6:15pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Friday, Dec 23, 2022
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, Dec 24, 2022
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Dec 30, 2022
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...