Upcoming Classes

All classes start promptly at 6:15

Sunday, Jun 2, 2024
6:00pm
Submit requests for private events by clicking HERE. BIRTHDAY PARTIES, CORPORATE EVENTS, LADIES NIGHT OUT, TEA...
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
12:00am
Gift Certificates can be purchased and paid online. When you hit register at the bottom you will see the optio...
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:15pm
Smoked Ribeye Steaks - Simply seasoned with salt, pepper and garlic, then smoked to perfection. Smoked Pork...
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
6:15pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Friday, Jun 7, 2024
6:15pm
Taste of BBQ MenuPineapple Salsa Chopped pineapple, tomatoes and peppers - served atop perfectly toasted gr...
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Friday, Jun 14, 2024
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
6:15pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche: Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water!  Stea...
Friday, Jun 21, 2024
6:15pm
Grill Master MenuGrilled Flatbread Pizza Grilled pepperoni pizza on the grill. Roasted Vegetables - Roaste...
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Tuscan Sangria: Tuscan wine and three Italian spirits give this robust sangria authentic regional flavo...
Friday, Jun 28, 2024
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delight...
Friday, Jul 5, 2024
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Friday, Jul 12, 2024
6:15pm
Guacamole: Creamy avocado, spicy jalapeño and ripe tomatoes, perfect for dipping! Queso Fundido: Loaded wi...
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024
6:15pm
Seafood Feast Menu Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger a...
Friday, Jul 19, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
6:15pm
Espinacas con Garbanzos - Garbanzo beans with spinach. Roasted Veggie Pasta - Roasted veggies with che...
Friday, Jul 26, 2024
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024
6:15pm
Smoked Ribeye Steaks - Simply seasoned with salt, pepper and garlic, then smoked to perfection. Smoked Pork...
Friday, Aug 2, 2024
6:15pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024
6:15pm
Taste of BBQ MenuPineapple Salsa Chopped pineapple, tomatoes and peppers - served atop perfectly toasted gr...
Friday, Aug 9, 2024
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, Aug 10, 2024
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Friday, Aug 16, 2024
6:15pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche: Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water!  Stea...
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
6:15pm
Grill Master MenuGrilled Flatbread Pizza Grilled pepperoni pizza on the grill. Roasted Vegetables - Roaste...
Friday, Aug 23, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Tuscan Sangria: Tuscan wine and three Italian spirits give this robust sangria authentic regional flavo...
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Friday, Aug 30, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delight...
Saturday, Aug 31, 2024
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Friday, Sep 6, 2024
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Saturday, Sep 7, 2024
6:15pm
Guacamole: Creamy avocado, spicy jalapeño and ripe tomatoes, perfect for dipping! Queso Fundido: Loaded wi...
Friday, Sep 13, 2024
6:15pm
Seafood Feast Menu Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger a...
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Sep 20, 2024
6:15pm
Espinacas con Garbanzos - Garbanzo beans with spinach. Roasted Veggie Pasta - Roasted veggies with che...
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Sep 27, 2024
6:15pm
Smoked Ribeye Steaks - Simply seasoned with salt, pepper and garlic, then smoked to perfection. Smoked Pork...
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024
6:15pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Friday, Oct 4, 2024
6:15pm
Taste of BBQ MenuPineapple Salsa Chopped pineapple, tomatoes and peppers - served atop perfectly toasted gr...
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Friday, Oct 11, 2024
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024
6:15pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche: Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water!  Stea...
Friday, Oct 18, 2024
6:15pm
Grill Master MenuGrilled Flatbread Pizza Grilled pepperoni pizza on the grill. Roasted Vegetables - Roaste...
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Tuscan Sangria: Tuscan wine and three Italian spirits give this robust sangria authentic regional flavo...
Friday, Oct 25, 2024
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delight...
Friday, Nov 1, 2024
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Saturday, Nov 2, 2024
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Friday, Nov 8, 2024
6:15pm
Guacamole: Creamy avocado, spicy jalapeño and ripe tomatoes, perfect for dipping! Queso Fundido: Loaded wi...
Saturday, Nov 9, 2024
6:15pm
Seafood Feast Menu Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger a...
Monday, Nov 11, 2024
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Friday, Nov 15, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024
6:15pm
Espinacas con Garbanzos - Garbanzo beans with spinach. Roasted Veggie Pasta - Roasted veggies with che...
Friday, Nov 22, 2024
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024
6:15pm
Smoked Ribeye Steaks - Simply seasoned with salt, pepper and garlic, then smoked to perfection. Smoked Pork...
Friday, Nov 29, 2024
6:15pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024
6:15pm
Taste of BBQ MenuPineapple Salsa Chopped pineapple, tomatoes and peppers - served atop perfectly toasted gr...
Friday, Dec 6, 2024
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Saturday, Dec 7, 2024
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Friday, Dec 13, 2024
6:15pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche: Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water!  Stea...
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024
6:15pm
Grill Master MenuGrilled Flatbread Pizza Grilled pepperoni pizza on the grill. Roasted Vegetables - Roaste...
Friday, Dec 20, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Tuscan Sangria: Tuscan wine and three Italian spirits give this robust sangria authentic regional flavo...
Saturday, Dec 21, 2024
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...
Friday, Dec 27, 2024
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delight...
Saturday, Dec 28, 2024
6:15pm
Shrimp & Fish Po’ Boy: Classic New Orleans Sandwich. New Orleans BBQ Shrimp: Spicy shrimp with Cajun ...
Friday, Jan 3, 2025
6:15pm
Spring Mix Salad with Herb Vinaigrette: Fresh spring greens, the perfect start to any meal. Marinara Sauce:...
Saturday, Jan 4, 2025
6:15pm
Guacamole: Creamy avocado, spicy jalapeño and ripe tomatoes, perfect for dipping! Queso Fundido: Loaded wi...
Friday, Jan 10, 2025
6:15pm
Seafood Feast Menu Shrimp Toast Appetizer - Each toast has a layer of crisp bread on one side, and ginger a...
Saturday, Jan 11, 2025
6:15pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful vinaigrette made with blue cheese an...
Friday, Jan 17, 2025
6:15pm
Espinacas con Garbanzos - Garbanzo beans with spinach. Roasted Veggie Pasta - Roasted veggies with che...
Saturday, Jan 18, 2025
6:15pm
You’ll learn how to cook the perfect steak in the oven and the grill! Iceberg Wedge Salad with Buttermilk...
Friday, Jan 24, 2025
6:15pm
Smoked Ribeye Steaks - Simply seasoned with salt, pepper and garlic, then smoked to perfection. Smoked Pork...
Saturday, Jan 25, 2025
6:15pm
Classic Argentine Chimichurri Steak Asado: Argentine marinated flank steak topped with a mouthwatering chimich...
Friday, Jan 31, 2025
6:15pm
Taste of BBQ MenuPineapple Salsa Chopped pineapple, tomatoes and peppers - served atop perfectly toasted gr...
Saturday, Feb 1, 2025
6:15pm
Hudson Baby Bourbon This bourbon is adored for its sweet, corn, caramel and vanilla flavor notes. This Bourbo...
Friday, Feb 7, 2025
6:15pm
Lemon Chicken Appetizer: A wonderful bright appetizer served on toasted crostini. New York Strip Steak with...
Saturday, Feb 8, 2025
6:15pm
Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche: Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the water!  Stea...
Friday, Feb 14, 2025
6:15pm
Grill Master MenuGrilled Flatbread Pizza Grilled pepperoni pizza on the grill. Roasted Vegetables - Roaste...
Saturday, Feb 15, 2025
6:15pm
Menu: Tuscan Sangria: Tuscan wine and three Italian spirits give this robust sangria authentic regional flavo...
Friday, Feb 21, 2025
6:15pm
How to Pick a Good Tequila! We will show you!  We will tell you a little history on Tequila types and the ...